

Date: 26/07/2021

C 14 (2021-22)

To

School Parents,

Dear Parents,

We are pleased to announce the Parents and Teachers Association for Session 21-22, after the overwhelming nominations received. We have been able to form a fair and an unbiased selection which has complete representation for each class from Grade I to IX.

The Honourable Members of the Parents and Teachers Association for Session 21-22 are as Following: -

Sr.No.	Name of the Parent	Name of the child	Class Represented
1	Mr. Arjun Gadre	SVM Chairman	Chairman
2	Ms. Monica Jaiswal	SVM Principal	Secretary
3	Mrs. Kranti Keer	Chanakya Keer	Grade 1
4	Mr Sandesh Dalvi	Anvi Dalvi	Grade 2
5	Mrs. Vidhi Patil	Aaradhya Patil	Grade 3
6	Mr Sachin Nakhrekar	Sourav Nakhrekar	Grade 4
7	Mrs Poonam Shah	Bhavya Shah	Grade 5
8	Mrs Nandini Desai	Sunidhee Kane	Grade 6
9	Mrs Tejal Pilankar	Rudra Pilankar	Grade 7
10	Mrs Anjali Gogate	Anvay Gogate	Grade 8 Alpha
11	Mrs Sayali Pednekar	Sejal Pednekar	Grade 9
12	Mr Mahesh Sathe (Previous year member)	Jui Sathe	Grade 8 Ekam

With a very positive hope to bring out the best for our students, we will soon conduct the physical or virtual meeting. The President for the same can be nominated by vote by the remaining PTA members by sending the nomination to the Principal through e- mail.

Regards

Monica Jaiswal

Principal

Sarvankash Vidya Mandir (Ratnagiri)