

C 24(2020-21) Date: 29/06/2020

Dear Parents,

We are pleased to announce the Parents and Teachers Association for Session 20-21, after all the final nominations received within the given time and also taking into consideration the given extension period. We have been able to form a fair and an unbiased selection which has complete representation for each class from Grade I to VIII.

The Honourable Members of the Parents and Teachers Association for Session 20-21 are as Following: -

Sr.No.	Name of the Parent	Name of the child	Class Represented
1	Mr. Arjun Gadre	SVM Chairman	Chairman
2	Ms. Monica Jaiswal	SVM Principal	Secretary
3	Mrs. Jaya Uday Samant	Kirti Samant	Grade VI
4	Mr. Mahesh Madhav Sathe	Jui Sathe	Grade VII
5	Mr. Janak Jayprakash Jagushte	Varad Jagushte	Grade III
6	Ms. Neema Samant	Nidhi and Aditya	Grade IV and VIII
7	Ms. Kiran Dewal	Rhea Dewal	Grade V
8	Ms. Amruta Kelkar	Tanmayi	Grade II
9	Mrs. Mandira Somvanshi	Riya	Grade III
10	Ms. Charuta Indulkar (previous year's PTA Member)	Swara	Grade III
11	Ms. Zeba Parkar (previous year's PTA Member)	Ziya	Grade I
12	Mrs. Veda Desai	Arjun	RTE Representation

With a very positive hope to bring out the best for our students. We will soon conduct the physical or virtual meeting. The Vice chairman for the same can be nominated by vote by the remaining PTA members by sending the nomination to the Principal through e- mail.

Regards

Monica Jaiswal

Principal

Sarvankash Vidya Mandir (Ratnagiri)